top of page
Ville de Vancouver

discover our services

Implantation

The decision has been made: you are opening a subsidiary in Canada!

Setting up a company under Canadian law is a process that requires the completion of certain administrative formalities specific to different local legislations. These formalities vary according to the province in which the head office is located, the corporate charter chosen (federal or provincial), the legal or civil status of the shareholders, the legal form of the company, the type of activities set up, etc...

 

Also, a subsidiary requires a local physical address, and the implementation of accounting, legal, HR or administrative monitoring processes.

With our ONE-STOP SHOP offer, we can help you with all these procedures, so that you can concentrate your efforts and attention on your added-value actions. Our ONE-STOP SHOP offer includes legal, accounting and tax advice, as well as company incorporation, opening a bank account, domiciliation, corporate management, payroll and HR management, and accommodation for your employees.

goal n°1

Understand the legal, HR, tax and commercial implications of different local legal structures. 

goal n°2

Incorporate the Canadian company in Quebec or Ontario and accelerate its operational launch.

goal n°3

Choose the complementary services you need: accounting, hosting, recruitment or payroll management.

Our customers testify

The Adexia team's knowledge of the country enabled them to carry out relevant market studies, and when we set up our subsidiary, we were able to count on dedicated, efficient support to help us do just that. 
Well done to the team!

François TEILLET, Development Manager at Cooperl, 2022

Logo Cooperl
bottom of page

top of page
Ville de Vancouver

Découvrez nos services

Implantation

Ca y est, la décision est prise, vous ouvrez une filiale au Canada!

La création d’une société de droit canadien est une démarche qui exige de remplir certaines formalités administratives propres aux différentes législations locales. Ces formalités varient selon la Province d’implantation du siège social, la charte de société retenue (fédérale ou provinciale), le statut juridique ou civil des actionnaires, la forme juridique de la société, le type d’activités mises en place, etc…

Par ailleurs, une filiale requiert une adresse physique locale, et la mise en place des processus de suivi comptable, juridique, RH ou administratif.

Avec notre offre de GUICHET UNIQUE, nous vous accompagnons sur l'ensemble de ces démarches pour que vous puissiez concentrer vos efforts et votre attention sur vos actions à valeur ajoutée. Notre GUICHET UNIQUE prévoit notamment le conseil juridique, comptable et fiscal, et l'incorporation, l'ouverture d'un compte bancaire, la domiciliation, le Corporate Management, la gestion salariale et RH ou encore l'hébergement de vos collaborateurs.

Objectif 1

Comprendre les enjeux légaux, RH,  fiscaux ou commerciaux des différents montages juridiques locaux. 

Objectif 2

Incorporer la société canadienne au Québec ou en Ontario et accélérer sa mise en opération.

Objectif 3

Choisir les services complémentaires requis: suivi comptable, hébergement, recrutement ou gestion salariale.

Nos clients témoignent

De par sa connaissance du pays, l'équipe d'Adexia a réalisé des études de marché pertinentes, puis lors de notre implantation, nous avons pu compter sur un accompagnement dédié et efficace afin de faciliter la mise en place notre filiale. 
Bravo à l'équipe ! 

François TEILLET, Responsable Développpement chez Cooperl, 2022

Logo Cooperl
bottom of page